Top 10 Best Washable Weighted Blanket Reviews in 2022

Looking for the Best Washable Weighted Blanket ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling Best Washable Weighted Blanket.
Having trouble finding a great Best Washable Weighted Blanket ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best Washable Weighted Blanket research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Washable Weighted Blanket s available in the market today.

After hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best Washable Weighted Blanket for 2022. See our ranking below!

Top 10 Best Washable Weighted Blanket in 2022

$26.99
in stock
2 new from $26.99
1 used from $23.99
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am
Amazon.com
$59.95
in stock
1 used from $27.27
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am
Amazon.com
$50.13
$79.99
in stock
4 new from $50.13
2 used from $48.12
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am
Amazon.com
$59.99
$68.99
in stock
2 new from $59.99
1 used from $47.99
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am
Amazon.com
$275.00
in stock
2 new from $275.00
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 20, 2022 6:24 am

List the Best Washable Weighted Blanket in 2022

Degrees of Comfort Coolmax Weighted Blanket with Washable Cover | 1 x Cozyheat Minky Plush, 1 x Cooling Removable Covers Included | Micro Glass Beads Technology | 48x72 12 lbs Navy

$74.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • 2 DUVET COVERS INCLUDED - Pre-assembled minky plush COZYHEAT cover for cold winter seasons and a Coolmax regular cover for warmer season/weather. Both covers have a zipper enclosure to securely keep your weighted blanket clean and for easy washing.
  • EVEN WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION - Using smaller pockets filled with premium glass beads for an evenly balanced weight distribution, contours to the body shape and position; less bunching and shifting for maximum comfort.
  • HOW TO CHOOSE THE BEST SIZE FOR YOU - Pick the blanket weight that is roughly 10% of your total body weight, plus or minus 1 to 2 pounds depending on your physical strength. If unsure, pick a lighter weight to start or contact us for further assistance.
  • RELAX AND ENJOY - Ready to use right out of the box with or without duvet cover. Great gifting idea, like sending a gentle warm hug to your loved ones.
  • STAY COZY ALL NIGHT - Our durable 7-layer weighted blanket is engineered from the STURDIEST MATERIALS with a DURALAST FIBER STITCHING to ensure long lasting comfort - Enjoy our 365 Days Money Back Guarantee!

Hypnoser Weighted Blanket Twin Size (15 lbs 48"x72" ) for Kids and Adults | Heavy Blanket for Better Sleep, Fits Twin or Full Size Beds (Dark Grey)…

$26.99  in stock
2 new from $26.99
1 used from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • [No Leaking Technology] No need worry for leaking. Our Ultra-Premium, Luxury Design and Precision Computer Programmed sewing method means every weighted blanket is made to perfection. Smaller diamond pockets (only 4 x 4 inches) make the glass beads evenly distribute over your body for optimal mental and physical well-being and keeps the fillers noise-free unlike many of others. The Diamond sewn design brings luxury and style to another level. And we provide 100% customer satisfied service.
  • [100% Breathable Fabric] Soft, breathable and natural material, Hypnoser’s weighted heavy blanket provides the warmth and comfort helping for sleep, like a gentle hug. Helps you fall asleep faster. Sleep soundly and deeper.
  • [How to Choose the Right Weight and Size] Choosing the suitable weight would make the most of this blanket. A 15 lb weighted blanket is for 130-170 lbs individuals. Due to its weight, it’s not necessary to choose an oversized blanket. We recommend the 48''x72'' for Twins and Full beds, 60''x80'' for Full, Queen, and King sized beds.
  • [Easy Care] Our Hypnoser anxiety heavy blanket is double lined and stitched. It can be machine washable on low, gentle cycle with cold water. Hang to dry. A Hypnoser removable duvet cover (sold separately) is highly recommended for easier cleaning.
  • [Ideal Gift] No mater for kids or adults, our heavy weighted blanket is a ideal gift. Give the ones you love a better sleep. Three year warranty: provide free mending (not include shipping label) We’re available to answer your questions, 24/7, and are always happy to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!

RelaxEden Adult Weighted Blanket W/Removable, Washable Duvet Cover| 20 lbs, 60”x 80” Size| Heavy Glass Micro-Beads| Supreme Sleeping Comfort for Adults| Hot & Cold Sleeping| 100% Soft Cotton Build

$59.95  in stock
1 used from $27.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • NO MORE RESTLESS NIGHTS - Our cotton weighted blanket works two-fold to calm and soothe both your muscles and mind for complete relaxation. This promotes a deep, peaceful sleep leaving you fresh and rejuvenated.
  • COZY & COMFORTABLE - With a 7-layered, soft cotton and polyester construction our weighted blanket for adults offers a deluxe feeling that is simply unparalleled. This hypoallergenic blanket is filled with non-toxic, high-end glass beads, evenly distributing the weight across your body.
  • EASY CARE - Everyone wants the weighted blanket, but not the tedious care instructions that come with it! That's why we created our washable weighted blanket. Simply remove the cover for easy cleaning.
  • YEAR ROUND COMFORT - Keep warm on chilly winter nights using both the blanket & duvet cover. When it heats up just lose the cover for a lighter, more breathable weighted blanket.
  • HASSLE FREE 1 YEAR WARRANTY - NO NEED TO RETURN! We take pride in our perfect customer service record on Amazon, and we promise to treat you like family - even for gifts! If you aren't happy with your purchase, we will simply refund your money - no questions asked.

ZonLi Weighted Blanket (60''x80'', 20lbs, Queen Size Dark Grey), Cooling Weighted Blankets for Adults and Kids, High Breathability Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Premium Glass Beads

$79.99
$50.13
 in stock
4 new from $50.13
2 used from $48.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • 【NATURAL SLEEP HELP】Zonli weighted blanket offers a natural way like a feeling of a hug to give kids and adults a better restful sleep and provides comfort. Perfect for helping you relieve pressure and giving you a relaxing and good sleep.
  • 【SAFE&BREATHABLE HEAVY BLANKET】ZonLi heavy blanket makes high-density sewing technology, two-layer microfiber are added to prevent the loose of the thread and leakage of the beads. Unique 7 layer design will firmly keep the beads inside for the best breathability and keep you at the perfect temperature, perfectly adapted to year-round safe use.
  • 【EVEN WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION】Zonli cooling weighted blanket features 5x5 small compartments with precision stitching (2.5-2.9mm per stitch) to prevent the beads from transferring from shifting from one compartment to another, making the blanket distribute the weight evenly and allow the blanket to conform to your body.
  • 【BUYING SUGGESTIONS】Choose the Zonli weighted blanket weighs 6%-10% of your body weight and a lighter one for the first try. 60*80 weighted blanket 20lbs is suitable for Singe ~250lbs or 2 persons sharing(Twin/Full/Queen). Note: the size of the blanket is the size of the blanket, not the bed.
  • 【HOW TO MAINTAIN】Any heavy blanket may damage your washing machine, but the duvet cover is machine washable and very easy to clean and dry. We recommend that you hand wash and hang dry as the best way for cleaning. If possible, a Zonli duvet cover is highly recommended. Any questions, please contact us.

Bare Home Weighted Blanket Queen Size 17lbs (60" x 80") for Adults and Kids - All-Natural 100% Cotton - Premium Heavy Blanket Nontoxic Glass Beads (Grey, 60"x80")

$68.99
$59.99
 in stock
2 new from $59.99
1 used from $47.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • SOOTHING COMFORT: A weighted blanket provides gentle, comforting pressure that can help to reduce tossing and turning, making it easier to fall and stay asleep. Made with all-natural materials such as cotton fabric and irritant-free filling, it is gentle on the skin and will not irritate those with sensitivities. And beyond its practical uses, a weighted blanket also works as a calming tool for toddlers and children, helping to soothe them like a gentle hug.
  • HOW TO CHOOSE: The weight of the blanket should be about 10% of your body weight. For example, a 150 lb adult would use a 15 lb weighted blanket, and a 65 lb child would use a 7 lb weighted blanket. The blanket should be no longer in size than the top of your mattress and should not hang over the sides of your bed. Please reference our chart to determine which blanket is right for you.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN: The structure of Bare Home Weighted Blanket is designed with reinforced stitching to prevent beads from shifting or leaking while you are sleeping. Smaller pockets allow for even distribution of weight over the surface of the body. Our blanket features corner loops that can be used to secure a Bare Home Duvet Cover with corner ties. OEKO-TEX Standard 100 Certified free from harmful chemicals and dyes. Label ID: BJ025 166847
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in cold water on gentle cycle. Hand wash or dry clean if needed. Hang dry or air dry. Pair with a Bare Home duvet cover or weighted blanket cover in the appropriate size to protect your weighted blanket and reduce cleaning time.
  • REST ASSURED: We take every measure to ensure that our products are of the highest quality. Sleep on them for 30 nights. If you are still not satisfied, contact our live customer service team and we'll make it right.

WENERSI Weighted Blanket with Duvet Cover,Cooling Weighted Blanket for Adults/Kids,Heavy Blanket with Machine Washable Soft Microfiber Cover(Dark Grey,48''x72'' 15lbs)

$59.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY-Our weighted blankets are made of high-quality materials,it weights about 15lbs, provides you with a sense of security and a luxury sleep experience.More meticulous workmanship and firm sewing technology lock glass beads to prevent movement and leakage.
  • RELAX YOURSELF-Premium micro glass beads are evenly distributed in this gravity blanket,which can evenly distribute the weight all over your body,ensuring weight balance can help you relieve restlessness and irritability and make you more relaxed.
  • YEAR-ROUND USE-Use it with other quilts when the weather is cold,to maximize the warmth of the quilt; using it alone in hot weather will give you a breathable and comfortable experience.
  • EASY CARE-This weighted blanket comes with a weighted blanket cover,which can not only keep the weighted blanket clean but also easy care.Simply remove the duvet cover and put it in the washing machine for easy cleaning.
  • VARIOUS SIZES-A variety of sizes for you to choose from.Whether it is for children or adults,you can definitely choose the size you need.We recommend choosing a weight of about 10-12% of your body weight.

Gravity Blankets Weighted Blanket for Adults, 35 lbs White 90"x90" Queen/King, The Original Weighted Blanket for Sleep, Cotton Made Blanket with Washable Removable Microfiber Duvet Cover

$275.00  in stock
2 new from $275.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • TROUBLE SLEEPING? Gravity Blanket offers a Premium Weighted Blanket that uses lightweight on the body to improve sleep quality. The latest generation of Gravity's Original Blanket features internal upgrades while maintaining the blanket's signature look and feel.
  • HIGH-QUALITY DESIGN: Our exterior Duvet Cover is made of super-soft micro-fleece material. While the interior of the Weighted Blanket is made of 100% cotton and fine-grade glass beads. Our upgraded zipper system helps the blanket stay inside the duvet. Gridded stitching on the weighted inner ensures the glass beads remain uniformly distributed that helps you wind down.
  • PERFECT SIZE: Our Weighted Blanket measures 90"x90", providing a grounding experience for one user at a time. Use our Gravity Blanket weight chart below to find the perfect fit for this comfortable blanket. We recommended that you select one of our Weighted Blankets that’s about 10% of your body weight. We designed it in this throw blanket size to allow the weight to be evenly distributed over the user and because each user requires a weight specific to their body weight.
  • CARE & LONG-LASTING: Our Breathable Duvet cover is machine washable while the internal blanket should be hand-washed only. To ensure your Blanket lasts, remove the cover before washing, and machine wash in cold water with similar colors. It is recommended to tumble dry on low and cool iron if needed. Not sure which Gravity Blanket to choose from? We offer our Original Weighted Blanket in 15, 20, and 35lb options and in different colors.
  • SATISFACTION PROMISE: No Questions Asked! We will offer a 30-day return window on this product only if purchased directly from Gravity Blankets.

Mr. Sandman Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 Pounds Washable, Best for 20-40lb Kids Breathable Cotton Heavy Blanket with Nontoxic Glass Beads - 36" x 48" Dinosaur Park

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • Sleep Unbothered, Grow Untethered: Sleeping through the night is the utmost to the health and development of your children. Mr.Sandman weighted blanket applies an even amount of weight over the entire body to form an embrace so the little one can relax and rest, just like in your arms.
  • Extra Safe for Kids: For the safety and comfort of children, this weighted blanket uses 100% breathable cotton, padded with fine glass beads that are non-toxic, lead-free, and antimagnetic. 7-layer pocket structure and strong stitching prevent beads leaking or shifting during sleep.
  • Find the Ideal Blanket: To fully enjoy the benefits of our weighted blanket, for starters, choose one that’s 8% to 10% of the user’s weight. Our 3 lbs calming blanket is perfect for children weighing 20 to 40 lbs. Attach it to a duvet cover through the 8 securing loops on the edge to use throughout the year.
  • A Gift That Cares and Inspires: Cute and lively patterns will not only appeal to kids aesthetically but also treat them to the most imaginative alone time. Innovative printing and dying technology make sure the colors stay.
  • Care and Warranty: Mr.Sandman takes extra care in your kids’ health and pursues to offer the best user experiences. No deformation, pilling or shedding, guaranteed. Machine wash the blanket cold on gentle, hang dry if possible, or tumble dry on low heat. Please note that it takes 2 - 7 days to get used to the weight of the blanket.

Dornroscn Bamboo Cooling Weighted Blanket 100% Natural Bamboo Viscose | 15lbs-48’’x72’’-Twin size for Adults and Kids | Cooling Heavy Blanket with Premium Glass Bead for Hot & Cold Sleepers, Sea Grass

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • ❉Luxury Cozy Natural Bamboo Fabric:100% cooling bamboo fiber fabric which is ultra soft & smooth.It is soft similar to silk that making the weight blanket soft and comfortable, better fit the body, affinity to skin, comfort to wrap. Compared to weighted blankets made by traditional cotton, bamboo weight blanket are more breathable, it can provide sweat absorption. This is undoubtedly the best choice for people who are afraid of hot.
  • ❉Why you need a weighted blanket:Are you tossing and turning in bed all night? Are you spending much time falling asleep?Just cover it and get sleepy!When you get under it you feel cocooned,like sleeping in a hug.Sleep more comfortable and wake up more energetic and feel refreshed.
  • ❉Upgrade Technology 7-layer Structure:The outlayers are selected with breathable and skin-friendly bamboo fabric, soft and comfortable. Next layers are filled up with double protective fiber. Then high-density thermal insulation layers produce constant temperature wrapping. Core layer is made of white and pure glass beads, firm and stable.No leaking at all. Never ends up in one area of the blanket.
  • ❉Choose the Right Size and Weight:Choose the blanket weight 7%-10% of your body weight. Various sizes are available. 48''*72''fits for a twin size or full size bed and for single use. Weighted blanket 15lbs intended to individuals that weight about 140lbs-200lbs. WARM PROMPT: Machine washable but hand wash is recommended. We advice a duvet cover for easy cleaning.
  • ❉The Service You Want: We LOVE our customers and take pride in providing a pleasant shopping experience. It takes about one week to get used to the blanket’s weight. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you could return the product without giving any reason, we also provide 24 hours customer service every day. Please don't hesitate to contact us for further information if you have any doubts or questions.

Weighted Blanket 15 lbs, Sted Heavy Blanket, Sherpa Fleece & Flannel Blanket for Adult, Soft Warm Bed Blanket with Moroccan Pattern Design, Machine Washable, Navy Blue 48"×72" 15 lbs

$58.99
$55.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • Distinctive Moroccan Pattern: This double-side blanket features Moroccan patterned plush fleece with a soft and smooth touch and luxurious lambwool textured Sherpa that’s breathable and gentle on the skin. Toxic-free ceramic beads evenly compartmented and pocketed within 70gsm polyester padding won’t leak or shuffle around, so the compact 7-layer blanket snugly conforms to your body, making you feel dozy and fall asleep right away
  • Stress-relieving Ultimate Sleep Experience: Sted fleece weighted blanket helps with the most relaxing sleep with top-grade ceramic beads and reliable 7-layer construction. With the right size and weight, this blanket will trigger faster and deeper sleep like a baby in mom’s arms or lying under the stars in a tranquil forest, you’ll feel lifted up as tensions leave your body,sleep the whole night, then wake up energized the next day
  • Comfort Anywhere & Best Present: Sted weighted blanket is your top choice for staying cozy. It’s not only the most reliable sleep pal but also your sweetest buddy when you are reading, gaming, working, be it in bed, on couch, or chair. It instantly unwinds you and puts you in calm and joyful mood. It also makes the sweetest gift for Christmas, Thanksgiving, Valentine for the loved ones, friends, and parents
  • Size Choice: We suggest to choose a blanket 8% to 12% of the user’s body weight, i.e. 15lbs blanket is for people of 125 to 170 lbs, 20 lbs blanket for 170 lbs to 250 lbs users. If you are a first time user, start off with a lighter one and you’ll soon adapt to the weight and enjoy its full benefit
  • Care Easy & Reliable Customer Service: Spot clean the blanket for local stains. Use a commercial machine to wash it and tumble dry on low heat. We endeavor to make the best quality blanket to help with most restful sleep. If you have any questions about our product, please contact our customer care and we will respond within 24 hours. Meanwhile, our professional after-sale team will resolve any problems you have with the blanket to your full satisfaction

How to Choose the Best Washable Weighted Blanket?

Price

Choosing one that will provide the best suction and come at an affordable price is not as easy as it sounds. There are many factors you should consider in choosing a Best Washable Weighted Blanket. One of these factors is the price.

This is because you should consider all your options before deciding on what type of Best Washable Weighted Blanket is right for you. Once you know how much you can spend, you will narrow down your choices and find the Best Washable Weighted Blanket that will work best for you.

Function

There are several functions that you should look at before buying a new Best Washable Weighted Blanket. These days the more advanced Best Washable Weighted Blanket have some amazing features. Such as the auto Best Washable Weighted Blanket function that will help your whole home without any effort on your part.

When you look at the different features of different models of Best Washable Weighted Blanket, you will find that some have more features than others. There are also some models of Best Washable Weighted Blanket that will be more powerful than others.

You will want to look at all the functions available on Best Washable Weighted Blanket to decide which one is best for you. Once you have looked at the functions of Best Washable Weighted Blanket, you can then start to look at the various makes and models.

Brand

The brand is an important consideration. Your search for a new Best Washable Weighted Blanket should begin by looking at what has been said about the brand. Many consumers are impressed with the performance of a Best Washable Weighted Blanket that has been deemed high quality.

Ask how long the manufacturer has been in business. There is no point in buying a Best Washable Weighted Blanket if you cannot trust its manufacturers. Read the Consumer Reports Best Buy Awards and other reviews to see which models have the best reputations.

Old Customer Reviews

It is always a good idea to read some customer reviews when considering buying a new Best Washable Weighted Blanket. Pay keen attention to the reviews on a particular Best Washable Weighted Blanket function.

Are the customer reviews talking about how well it Best Washable Weighted Blanket, or are they talking about how hard it is to use? If the review talks more about how hard the Best Washable Weighted Blanket is to use, the customer will not use it that much. A good Best Washable Weighted Blanket will have great customer reviews and not have too many bad ones.

If most reviews are good and a few are not so good, it would be worth it to try another brand. However, if most of the reviews are not too bad, you may want to stick with the brand because of great reviews all along.

Pros and Cons of Product

It would be best if you weighed the pros vs. the cons of each brand. The decision on whether to consider the pros and cons of a Best Washable Weighted Blanket before you buy it depends on which Best Washable Weighted Blanket you want.

Service

It would help if you looked at is how much dust your carpet and upholstery can handle. If you have a lot of furniture or delicate furnishings, then one with a wider cord would be a good choice. Whereas one with a shorter cord would be fine for a lot less delicate furnishings and not so much dust.

Warranty

Whether you are thinking about a Best Washable Weighted Blanket or another piece of the home appliance, if always good to consider the warranty before buying it. Although you will find that most Best Washable Weighted Blanket have some limited warranty, some will cover only a few months.

You should also consider buying from a major manufacturer as they usually offer the best warranties on household appliances.

Conclusion

When learning how to choose the Best Washable Weighted Blanket, you must take the time to research all of your options. This will help you determine the model that will best meet your needs. Ensure that the store you buy from, especially if it is online, is reliable. Amazon, for example, is one of the most trusted online stores in the world. If you were looking to shop for a Best Washable Weighted Blanket with ease, this is where you can go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.